I´m Currently Out of Creative Titles, Sorry!

I really have nothing to say about today (Monday, June 25th).  Briana and I were asked to translate ASPAT´s website into English, which was an arduous, occasionally painful task that consumed the entire day.  I do not have a future as a translator in front of me.

Lauren and Briana hard at work.

Cindy was there too, researching TB while Briana and I translated.  You will most likely see the fruits of Cindy´s research in one of our Bonus Blogs. Cindy also edited the translation for coherency throughout the day, allowing us to grab mental breaks here and there.

Anyway, that was all we did today, which doesn´t make for a hugely exciting blog post.  Tomorrow, I have no idea what we are doing, but it involves getting up early.  When I actually have a 9-5 job, I will make sure that I don´t live over an hour away from my place of business.  Transportation time really adds up.  With that said, it sounds like we´ll be pretty busy, so I´m sure that you will all enjoy the post when you see it!

Posted on June 26, 2012, in GROW Trip 2012 Blog. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lauren: I have been enjoying your blogs. I was unaware that TB was so widespread in Peru. Keep up your good work.
    Grandpa Joe

  2. I am enjoying reading your blog
    It is so hot in StL. Thank goodness we have a pool
    It is warmer than when you were here
    Going to Florida with David & family next week
    Keep writing
    Fondly
    Lynne

Leave a Reply

